OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT

	Ā	KANAWHA COUNTY, WV	В	PRIMARY ELECTION	С	MAY 10, 2016	
11	OFFICIAL BALLOT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
	oval (vote you must darken the) completely next to the ate or issue of your choice.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)	
14				JENNIFER F. BAILEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		RUSTY CASTO Nitro	
		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS				WARD HARSHBARGER Dunbar	
21		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE		Write-in, If Any		CECILIA "CECIL" THOMAS Charleston	
		PREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA (Vote For ONE)		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any	
		BRENT BENJAMIN Charleston Kanawha Co.		CHARLES E. KING, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3	
		WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co.		Write-in, If Any		(Vote For ONE)	
		BETH WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	_	White III, II 7 III		MARVA LEE CROUCH Chesapeake	
		DARRELL V. MCGRAW, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR ELECT	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT		BRENT L. HALL Charleston	
		WAYNE KING Wallback Clay Co.	=	JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)		KATHY FERGUSON Dunbar	
40		Write-in, If Any	0	PATRICK L. COTTRELL Charleston Kanawha Co. ROB MONTGOMERY Charleston Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any	
41						NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4	
42		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT		Write-in, If Any		(Vote For ONE)	
43		JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE) CARRIE WEBSTER Charleston Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)		JACK PAULEY Charleston	
		Charleston Kanawha Co.		KENNETH BALLARD Charleston Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any	
		Write-in, If Any		Charleston Rahawia Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	
		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT		Write-in, If Any	ELECTIO	N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)	
		JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE) JOANNA I. TABIT		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3		PAM NIXON So. Charleston MIKE SISSON	
51		Charleston Kanawha Co.		(Vote For ONE) R. JOSEPH "JOE" ZAK		Charleston	
		Write-in, If Any		Charleston Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any	
		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	7	Write-in, If Any		FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	
	ELEC1	JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4	ELECTIO	N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)	
		TOD J. KAUFMAN Charleston Kanawha Co.		(Vote For ONE) LERA K. VANMETER		JOE L. SHELTON Charleston	
		Write-in, If Any		Charleston Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	
		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT		THE III, II Ally		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 7	
		JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE) JAMES C. STUCKY Charleston Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)		(Vote For ONE) MELANIE RUCKER Charleston	
				JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.		JULIE M. YEAGER Dunbar	
	EOD	Write-in, If Any		SHARON M. MULLENS Dunbar Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any	
		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 8	
	0	LOUIS H. "DUKE" BLOOM Charleston Kanawha Co.		FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1		(Vote For ONE)	
		Write-in, If Any	_	(Vote For ONE)		KIM AARON Cross Lanes	
				PETE C. LOPEZ Charleston		TODD CHEVALIER So. Charleston	
				Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	
61							
					VC	TE BOTH SIDES	

C Seq:0001

 $7.4.2.0\,/\,012503\text{-}17\,$ © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

В

D D	KANAWHA COUNTY, WV	PRIMARY ELECTION	F	MAY 10, 2016
OFFICIA	AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF			
	TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF			
	N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 9 (Vote For ONE)			
	STEVE HARPER Charleston			
	DIANNA GRAVES Cross Lanes			
	MARGARET CHICO-EDDY Charleston			
	TIM HALLORAN Charleston			
	PARIS WORKMAN Cross Lanes			
	Write-in, If Any			
FOR NON OF	-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 10 (Vote For ONE)			
	TRACI CARPER-STRICKLAND Charleston			
	Write-in, If Any			
	·			
	AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION			
NON-PAF	RTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION ote For Not More Than TWO)			
Dist. 1 (1	n eligible to be elected from districts:); Dist. 2 (0); Dist. 3 (2); Dist. 4 (2)			
	ADAM HENRY KNAUFF Charleston Dist. 4			
	JIM J. CRAWFORD St. Albans Dist. 3 BILL CARPENTER			
	Charleston Dist. 1 RIC CAVENDER			
	Charleston Dist. 1			
	Write-in, If Any			
	Write-in, If Any			
OFFIC	IAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT			
FOR	CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR			
(V	Capitol District ote For Not More Than TWO)			
	AIMEE M. FIGGATT Cross Lanes			
	FRANK NAAB Sissonville			
	Write-in, If Any			
	Write-in, If Any			
1				
			VOTE E	BOTH SIDES

-