OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

	FFICIAL BALLOT			
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICER	
oval (vote you must darken the one completely next to the date or issue of your choice.	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT O ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA	
	NATIONAL TICKET	WALT HELMICK Marlinton Pocahontas Co.	(Vote For ONE) BRENT BENJAMIN	
	FOR PRESIDENT	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	Charleston Kanawha WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON	
	(Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)	Beckley Raleigh BETH WALKER Morgantown Monongalia	
	KEITH JUDD Midland, TX	DOUG REYNOLDS Huntington Wayne Co.	DARRELL V. MCGRAW, JR. Charleston Kanawha	
	HILLARY CLINTON Chappaqua, NY		WAYNE KING Wallback Clay	
	MARTIN J. O'MALLEY Baltimore, MD	FOR STATE SENATOR 17th Senatorial District		
	PAUL T. FARRELL, JR. Huntington, WV	(Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
	BERNIE SANDERS Burlington, VT	COREY PALUMBO Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COU	
	ROQUE ROCKY DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA		JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)	
		FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES 40th Delegate District	CARRIE WEBSTER Charleston Kanawha	
FOR U.S	S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2nd Congressional District (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
	,	MELISSA RIGGS HUFFMAN Elkview Kanawha Co.	FOO NOW EXPERIENCE OF THE	
	CORY SIMPSON Charleston Kanawha Co.	COUNTY TICKET	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT O ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COU JUDGE DIVISION 2	
	TOM PAYNE Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	COUNTY TICKET	(Vote For ONE)	
	MARK HUNT Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	JOANNA I. TABIT Charleston Kanawha	
	ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. Spencer Roane Co.		Write-in, If Any	
	HARVEY D. PEYTON Nitro Putnam Co.	CATHY S. GATSON Charleston	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT O	
	STATE TICKET	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COU JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)	
	FOR GOVERNOR	(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	TOD J. KAUFMAN	
	(Vote For ONE)	DAVE HARDY Charleston	Charleston Kanawha	
	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	Charleston	Write-in, If Any	
	BOOTH GOODWIN Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT O	
	JEFF KESSLER Glen Dale Marshall Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COU JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)	
_		FOR PROGRAUTING ATTORNEY	JAMES C. STUCKY Charleston Kanawha	
F	OR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote For ONE)	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote For ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	
	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.		FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COU	
9	PATSY TRECOST Bridgeport Harrison Co.	FOR SHERIFF (Vote For ONE)	JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)	
		MICHAEL RUTHERFORD St. Albans	LOUIS H. "DUKE" BLOOM Charleston Kanawha	
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote For ONE)	DAVID "DAVE" TUCKER Dunbar	Write-in, If Any	
0	MARY ANN CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.	FOR ASSESSOR	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT O	
9	ROBIN RIGHTER Shinnston Harrison Co.	(Vote For ONE)	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COU JUDGE DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)	
	JASON PIZATELLA Fairmont Marion Co.	SALLIE ROBINSON Belle	JENNIFER F. BAILEY Charleston Kanawha	
	FOR TREACUEER	EOD CURVEYOR	Write-in, If Any	
		FOR SURVEYOR (Vote For ONE)		
	FOR TREASURER (Vote For ONE)	W.R. "BOB" GUNNOE Clendenin		
		W.R. "BOB" GUNNOE		
0	(Vote For ONE) JOHN D. PERDUE	W.R. "BOB" GUNNOE Clendenin JEFFERY "LEE" SNYDER		

C Seq:0141

7.4.2.0 / 012503-17 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

В

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

© KANAWHA COUNTY, WV	E	PRIMARY ELECTION	F	MAY 10, 2016
OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)		I-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION F MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 10 (Vote For ONE)
CHARLES E. KING, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.		MARVA LEE CROUCH Chesapeake		TRACI CARPER-STRICKLAND Charleston
Write-in, If Any		BRENT L. HALL Charleston KATHY FERGUSON		Write-in, If Any
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)		Dunbar Write-in, If Any		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION
PATRICK L. COTTRELL Charleston Kanawha Co. ROB MONTGOMERY Charleston Kanawha Co.	ELECTIO	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)	(V Maximur	RTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION /ote For Not More Than TWO) n eligible to be elected from districts: 1); Dist. 2 (0); Dist. 3 (2); Dist. 4 (2)
Write-in, If Any		JACK PAULEY Charleston		ADAM HENRY KNAUFF Charleston Dist. 4 JIM J. CRAWFORD St. Albans Dist. 3
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5		BILL CARPENTER Charleston Dist. 1 RIC CAVENDER Charleston Dist. 1
KENNETH BALLARD Charleston Kanawha Co.		(Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any		PAM NIXON So. Charleston MIKE SISSON Charleston		Write-in, If Any
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any		CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
R. JOSEPH "JOE" ZAK Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR ELECTIO	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)	(V	ote For Not More Than TWO)
Write-in, If Any		JOE L. SHELTON Charleston		AIMEE M. FIGGATT Cross Lanes FRANK NAAB Sissonville
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any
LERA K. VANMETER Charleston Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	8	MELANIE RUCKER Charleston		
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)		JULIE M. YEAGER Dunbar		
JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.	K	Write-in, If Any		
SHARON M. MULLENS Dunbar Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any	-ELECTIO	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 8 (Vote For ONE)		
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		KIM AARON Cross Lanes TODD CHEVALIER		
ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)		So. Charleston Write-in, If Any		
PETE C. LOPEZ Charleston		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF DN OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 9		
Write-in, If Any		(Vote For ONE)		
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)		STEVE HARPER Charleston DIANNA GRAVES Cross Lanes		
RUSTY CASTO Nitro		MARGARET CHICO-EDDY Charleston		
WARD HARSHBARGER Dunbar CECILIA "CECIL" THOMAS		TIM HALLORAN Charleston PARIS WORKMAN		
<u>Charleston</u>		Cross Lanes		
Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	VC	TE BOTH SIDES

-