OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

U	FFICIAL BALLOT			
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		STATE TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT (ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	
oval (vote you must darken the output) completely next to the late or issue of your choice.	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote For ONE)	ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA	
		WALT HELMICK Marlinton Pocahontas Co.	(Vote For ONE)	
	NATIONAL TICKET		BRENT BENJAMIN Charleston Kanawha	
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote For ONE)	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote For ONE)	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh BETH WALKER	
	KEITH JUDD	DOUG REYNOLDS	Morgantown Monongalia DARRELL V. MCGRAW, JR.	
	Midland, TX HILLARY CLINTON	Huntington Wayne Co.	Charleston Kanawha WAYNE KING	
	Chappaqua, NY MARTIN J. O'MALLEY	FOR STATE SENATOR	Wallback Clay	
	Baltimore, MD PAUL T. FARRELL, JR.	8th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
	Huntington, WV BERNIE SANDERS	GLENN JEFFRIES	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	
	Burlington, VT ROQUE ROCKY DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	Red House Putnam Co.	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COUF JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)	
		FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	CARRIE WEBSTER Charleston Kanawha	
	s. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2nd Congressional District	40th Delegate District (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
	(Vote For ONE)	MELISSA RIGGS HUFFMAN Elkview Kanawha Co.	The II, II MIY	
	CORY SIMPSON Charleston Kanawha Co.		FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COUR	
	TOM PAYNE Martinsburg Berkeley Co.	COUNTY TICKET	JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)	
	MARK HUNT Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	JOANNA I. TABIT Charleston Kanawha	
	ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. Spencer Roane Co.			
	HARVEY D. PEYTON Nitro Putnam Co.	CATHY S. GATSON Charleston	Write-in, If Any FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	
	STATE TICKET	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COUF JUDGE DIVISION 3	
	FOR GOVERNOR	(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisteria district may be elected.	(Vote For ONE) TOD J. KAUFMAN	
	(Vote For ONE)	DAVE HARDY	Charleston Kanawha	
	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.	Charleston	Write-in, If Any	
	BOOTH GOODWIN Charleston Kanawha Co. JEFF KESSLER Glen Dale Marshall Co.	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COUF JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)	
	GIETI Dale Maistrali Co.		JAMES C. STUCKY Charleston Kanawha	
FC	OR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote For ONE)	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote For ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Write-in, If Any	
	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.		FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COUR	
9	PATSY TRECOST Bridgeport Harrison Co.	FOR SHERIFF (Vote For ONE)	JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)	
		MICHAEL RUTHERFORD St. Albans	LOUIS H. "DUKE" BLOOM Charleston Kanawha	
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote For ONE)	DAVID "DAVE" TUCKER Dunbar	Write-in, If Any	
0	MARY ANN CLAYTOR	FOR ASSESSOR	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	
	St. Albans Kanawha Co. ROBIN RIGHTER	(Vote For ONE)	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COUF JUDGE DIVISION 6	
	Shinnston Harrison Co. JASON PIZATELLA	SALLIE ROBINSON	(Vote For ONE) JENNIFER F. BAILEY	
	Fairmont Marion Co.	Belle	Charleston Kanawha	
	FOR TREASURER (Vote For ONE)	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any	
		W.R. "BOB" GUNNOE Clendenin	-	
	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	JEFFERY "LEE" SNYDER Charleston		
		MARK C. SHAMBLIN Sissonville		
			VOTE BOTH SIDES	
1				

C Seq:0142
7.4.2.0 / 012503-17 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

В

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

© KANAWHA COUNTY, WV	E	PRIMARY ELECTION	F	MAY 10, 2016	
OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)		I-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION F MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 10 (Vote For ONE)	
CHARLES E. KING, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.		MARVA LEE CROUCH Chesapeake		TRACI CARPER-STRICKLAND Charleston	
Write-in, If Any		BRENT L. HALL Charleston KATHY FERGUSON		Write-in, If Any	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)		Dunbar Write-in, If Any		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	
PATRICK L. COTTRELL Charleston Kanawha Co. ROB MONTGOMERY Charleston Kanawha Co.	ELECTIO	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)	(V Maximur	RTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION /ote For Not More Than TWO) n eligible to be elected from districts: 1); Dist. 2 (0); Dist. 3 (2); Dist. 4 (2)	
Write-in, If Any		JACK PAULEY Charleston		ADAM HENRY KNAUFF Charleston Dist. 4 JIM J. CRAWFORD St. Albans Dist. 3	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5		BILL CARPENTER Charleston Dist. 1 RIC CAVENDER Charleston Dist. 1	
KENNETH BALLARD Charleston Kanawha Co.		(Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any		PAM NIXON So. Charleston MIKE SISSON Charleston		Write-in, If Any	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any		CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR	
R. JOSEPH "JOE" ZAK Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR ELECTIO	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)	(V	ote For Not More Than TWO)	
Write-in, If Any		JOE L. SHELTON Charleston		AIMEE M. FIGGATT Cross Lanes FRANK NAAB Sissonville	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	
LERA K. VANMETER Charleston Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any	
Write-in, If Any	8	MELANIE RUCKER Charleston			
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)		JULIE M. YEAGER Dunbar			
JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.	K	Write-in, If Any			
SHARON M. MULLENS Dunbar Kanawha Co. Write-in, If Any	-ELECTIO	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 8 (Vote For ONE)			
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		KIM AARON Cross Lanes TODD CHEVALIER			
ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)		So. Charleston Write-in, If Any			
PETE C. LOPEZ Charleston		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF DN OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 9			
Write-in, If Any		(Vote For ONE)			
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)		STEVE HARPER Charleston DIANNA GRAVES Cross Lanes			
RUSTY CASTO Nitro		MARGARET CHICO-EDDY Charleston			
WARD HARSHBARGER Dunbar CECILIA "CECIL" THOMAS		TIM HALLORAN Charleston PARIS WORKMAN			
<u>Charleston</u>		Cross Lanes			
Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any	VC	TE BOTH SIDES	

-