OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

	OFFICIAL BALLOT				
1	INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	MARK C. SHAMBLIN Sissonville		
	1. To vote you must darken the		OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OI ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		
	oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	(Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		
	·	WALT HELMICK	ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS		
	NATIONAL TICKET	Marlinton Pocahontas Co.	OF WEST VIRGINIA (Vote For ONE)		
:1	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote For ONE)	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote For ONE)	BRENT BENJAMIN Charleston Kanawha C		
			WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co		
	KEITH JUDD Midland, TX	DOUG REYNOLDS Huntington Wayne Co.	BETH WALKER Morgantown Monongalia C		
	HILLARY CLINTON Chappaqua, NY		DARRELL V. MCGRAW, JR. Charleston Kanawha C		
	MARTIN J. O'MALLEY Baltimore, MD	FOR STATE SENATOR	WAYNE KING Wallback Clay C		
	PAUL T. FARRELL, JR. Huntington, WV	(Vote For ONE)			
	BERNIE SANDERS Burlington, VT	COREY PALUMBO Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any		
		_ Chaneston Kanawha Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		
	San Diego, CA	FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1		
0	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	39th Delegate District	(Vøte For ONE)		
	2nd Congressional District (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)	Charleston Kanawha C		
		Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any		
2	CORY SIMPSON Charleston Kanawha Co.				
	TOM PAYNE <u>Martinsburg</u> Berkeley Co.	SHANNON HAGERMAN Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2		
	MARK HUNT <u>Charleston</u> Kanawha Co.		(Vote For ONE)		
5	ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. Spencer Roane Co.	COUNTY TICKET	JOANNA I. TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co		
6	HARVEY D. PEYTON Nitro Putnam Co.	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any		
	STATE TICKET	CATHY S. GATSON	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		
	FOR GOVERNOR	Charleston	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3		
	(Vote For ONE)	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	(Vote For ONE)		
2	── JIM JUSTICE	(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	Charleston Kanawha C		
	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. BOOTH GOODWIN	DAVE HARDY	Write-in, If Any		
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Charleston	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		
	Glen Dale Marshall Co.		ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4		
		FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)		
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote For ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	JAMES C. STUCKY Charleston Kanawha Co		
			Write-in, If Any		
	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote For ONE)			
	PATSY TRECOST Bridgeport Harrison Co.	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)		
	FOR AUDITOR	FOR SHERIFF	LOUIS H. "DUKE" BLOOM		
	(Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co		
	MARY ANN CLAYTOR	St. Albans DAVID "DAVE" TUCKER	Write-in, If Any		
	St. Albans Kanawha Co. ROBIN RIGHTER	_	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		
	Shinnston Harrison Co. JASON PIZATELLA Fairmont Fairmont Marion Co.	FOR ASSESSOR	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)		
			JENNIFER F. BAILEY Charleston Kanawha C		
	FOR TREASURER (Vote For ONE)	SALLIE ROBINSON Belle	Write-in, If Any		
	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote For ONE)			
		W.R. "BOB" GUNNOE Clendenin			
		JEFFERY "LEE" SNYDER Charleston	VOTE BOTH SIDES		
	A		C Seq:0158		
	<u>A</u>		-17 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002		

٦

Г

-

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

	AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	
FOR	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)	FOR	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION (Vote For ONE)	FOR NO	N-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION F MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 10 (Vote For ONE)	N
\bigcirc	CHARLES E. KING, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.	\bigcirc	MARVA LEE CROUCH Chesapeake	\bigcirc	TRACI CARPER-STRICKLAND Charleston	
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		BRENT L. HALL Charleston KATHY FERGUSON		Write-in, If Any	
500			Dunbar			
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF IN OF MEMBERS OF THE BOAR OF EDUCATION	
\bigcirc	PATRICK L. COTTRELL Charleston Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION		RTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION	N
\bigcirc	ROB MONTGOMERY CharlestonKanawha Co.	ELECTIC	(Vote For ONE)	Maximù	m eligible to be elected from districts: 1); Dist. 2 (0); Dist. 3 (2); Dist. 4 (2)	
\bigcirc	Write in If Any	\bigcirc	JACK PAULEY Charleston	\bigcirc	ADAM HENRY KNAUFF Charleston Dist.	4
	Write-in, If Any	\bigcirc		\bigcirc	JIM J. CRAWFORD St. Albans Dist. 3	3
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	1	Write-in, If Any	\bigcirc	BILL CARPENTER	
	TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2	FOP	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		Charleston Dist.	1
\bigcirc	(Vote For ONE) KENNETH BALLARD Charleston Kanawha Co.		(Vote For ONE)	5	Charleston Dist.	1
\bigcirc		\bigcirc	PAMINIXON		Write-in, If Any	
	Write-in, If Any		So. Charleston MIKE SISSON		Write-in, If Any	
			Charleston			_
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any		CIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT	
\bigcirc	R. JOSEPH "JOE" ZAK Charleston Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		SUPERVISOR Vote For Not More Than TWO)	
\bigcirc		•··•	(Vote For ONE)	\bigcirc	AIMEE M. FIGGATT Cross Lanes	
	Write-in, If Any	\bigcirc	JOE L. SHELTON Charleston		FRANK NAAB Sissonville	
	TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE) LERA K. VANMETER Charleston Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION	7	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any	-
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		(Vote For ONE)			
			Charleston	_		
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5		JULIE M. YEAGER Dunbar	_		
\frown	(Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any	1		
\sim	Charleston Kanawha Co.			-		
\bigcirc	SHARON M. MULLENS Dunbar Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION (Vote For ONE)	В		
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		х , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,			
			KIM AARON Cross Lanes	_		
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF DN OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)	\bigcirc	TODD CHEVALIER So. Charleston	_		
_		\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any	-		
\bigcirc	PETE C. LOPEZ Charleston			_		
\bigcirc	Write-in, If Any		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF IN OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION	9		
	WING IN TAILY		(Vote For ONE)			
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	\bigcirc	STEVE HARPER Charleston			
	(Vote For ONE)	\bigcirc	DIANNA GRAVES Cross Lanes			
	RUSTY CASTO	\bigcirc	MARGARET CHICO-EDDY			
\bigcirc	WARD HARSHBARGER	\bigcirc	Charleston TIM HALLORAN Charleston	-		
\bigcirc	Dunbar CECILIA "CECIL" THOMAS	\bigcirc	Charleston PARIS WORKMAN Cross Lanes	1		
\bigcirc	Charleston	\bigcirc	Cross Lanes			
	Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any			
				VC	DTE BOTH SIDES	
		E		F		

٦

Г