OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE MOUNTAIN PARTY

ſ	KANAWHA COUNTY, WV	PRIMARY ELECTION	с МАУ 10, 2016
11	OFFICIAL BALLOT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	COUNTY TICKET	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
13	1. To vote you must darken the oval () completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)
I I	NATIONAL TICKET	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER	TOD J. KAUFMAN Charleston Kanawha Co.
21	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE) Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	Write-in, If Any
l I	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)
I I	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2nd Congressional District (Vote For ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	JAMES C. STUCKY Charleston Kanawha Co.
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED STATE TICKET	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote For ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)
40	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	FOR SHERIFF (Vote For ONE)	Charleston Kanawha Co.
41	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote For ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR ASSESSOR	Write-in, If Any FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote For ONE)	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)
l I	FOR AUDITOR (Vote For ONE)	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote For ONE)	JENNIFER F. BAILEY Charleston Kanawha Co.
I	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	(Vote 1 di GNL)	Write-in, If Any
48	FOR TREASURER (Vote For ONE)	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)
49	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS (Vote For ONE)	CHARLES E. KING, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.
53	(Vote For ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	BRENT BENJAMIN Charleston Kanawha Co. WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON	Write-in, If Any FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
33	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote For ONE)	Beckley Raleigh Co. BETH WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co.	ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)
I I	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	DARRELL V. MCGRAW, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co. WAYNE KING Wallback Clay Co.	PATRICK L. COTTRELL Charleston Kanawha Co. ROB MONTGOMERY Charleston Kanawha Co.
i I	FOR STATE SENATOR 8th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
- I I	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)
I I	39th Delegate District (Vote For ONE) CHRIS REED	CARRIE WEBSTER Charleston Kanawha Co.	KENNETH BALLARD Charleston Kanawha Co.
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
		FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)
		JOANNA I. TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co.	R. JOSEPH "JOE" ZAK Charleston Kanawha Co.
		Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
61			VOTE BOTH SIDES
L	<u>_</u>	7.4.2.0 / 012503-	C Seq:0111

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE MOUNTAIN PARTY

ि KANAWHA COUNTY, WV	F PRIMARY ELECTION	MAY 10, 2016
OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)	FOR CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR (Vote For Not More Than TWO)
LERA K. VANMETER Charleston Kanawha Co.	JOE L. SHELTON Charleston	AIMEE M. FIGGATT Cross Lanes
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	FRANK NAAB Sissonville
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any
JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.	MELANIE RUCKER Charleston	
SHARON M. MULLENS Dunbar Kanawha Co.	JULIE M. YEAGER Dunbar	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 8 (Vote For ONE)	
PETE C. LOPEZ Charleston	KIM AARON Cross Lanes	
Write-in, If Any	TODD CHEVALIER So. Charleston	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2	Write-in, If Any FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	
RUSTY CASTO Nitro	ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 9 (Vote For ONE)	
WARD HARSHBARGER Dunbar	STEVE HARPER Charleston	
CECILIA "CECIL" THOMAS Charleston	DIANNA GRAVES Cross Lanes	
Write-in, If Any	MARGARET CHICO-EDDY Charleston TIM HALLORAN	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)	Charleston PARIS WORKMAN Cross Lanes	
MARVA LEE CROUCH	Write-in, If Any	
Chesapeake BRENT L. HALL Charleston	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 10	
KATHY FERGUSON Dunbar	(Vote For ONE)	
Write-in, If Any	TRACI CARPER-STRICKLAND Charleston	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4	Write-in, If Any	
(Vote For ONE) JACK PAULEY Charleston	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION	
Write-in, If Any	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. 1 (1); Dist. 2 (0); Dist. 3 (2); Dist. 4 (2)	
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)	ADAM HENRY KNAUFF Charleston Dist. 4	
PAM NIXON	JIM J. CRAWFORD St. Albans Dist. 3 BILL CARPENTER	
So. Charleston MIKE SISSON Charleston	Charleston Dist. 1 RIC CAVENDER Charleston Dist. 1	
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any Write-in, If Any	
	. ,	
		VOTE BOTH SIDES

-

_

__