## OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Ā	KANAWHA COUNTY, WV	В	PRIMARY ELECTION	С	MAY 10, 2016
OFFICIAL BALLOT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER			STATE TICKET		COUNTY TICKET
1. To vote you must darken the oval ( ) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.		FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote For ONE)			FOR ASSESSOR (Vote For ONE)
	NATIONAL TICKET		WALT HELMICK Marlinton Pocahontas Co.	0	SALLIE ROBINSON Belle
	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote For ONE)	F	OR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote For ONE)		FOR SURVEYOR (Vote For ONE)  W.R. "BOB" GUNNOE
	<b>KEITH JUDD</b> Midland, TX		DOUG REYNOLDS Huntington Wayne Co.	0	Clendenin  JEFFERY "LEE" SNYDER Charleston
	HILLARY CLINTON Chappaqua, NY				MARK C. SHAMBLIN Sissonville
	MARTIN J. O'MALLEY Baltimore, MD		FOR STATE SENATOR 17th Senatorial District		
$\bigcirc$	PAUL T. FARRELL, JR. Huntington, WV		(Vote For ONE)		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
$\bigcirc$	BERNIE SANDERS Burlington, VT		COREY PALUMBO Charleston Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF CTION OF JUSTICE OF THE
	ROQUE ROCKY DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	FO	OR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF		PREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA (Vote For ONE)
FOR II S	S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES		<b>DELEGATES</b> 36th Delegate District		BRENT BENJAMIN
10110.0	2nd Congressional District (Vote For ONE)	(Ve	ote For Not More Than THREE)		Charleston Kanawha C WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON
	CORY SIMPSON		Malden Kanawha Co.  DON WILSON		Beckley Raleigh C BETH WALKER
	Charleston Kanawha Co.  TOM PAYNE		Charleston Kanawha Co.  ANDREW ROBINSON		Morgantown Monongalia C  DARRELL V. MCGRAW, JR.
	Martinsburg Berkeley Co.  MARK HUNT		Charleston Kanawha Co.  DANNY WELLS		Charleston Kanawha C  WAYNE KING
	Charleston Kanawha Co.		Charleston Kanawha Co.		Wallback Clay C
	ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. Spencer Roane Co.		Charleston Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any
	HARVEY D. PEYTON Nitro Putnam Co.		CURTIS ROBÍNSON, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co. NANCY GUTHRIE	FOR	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
	STATE TICKET		Charleston Kanawha Co.	ELECT	FION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote For ONE)		COUNTY TICKET	0	CARRIE WEBSTER Charleston Kanawha C
	JIM JUSTICE	~	FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any
	Lewisburg Greenbrier Co.  BOOTH GOODWIN		CATHY S. GATSON	FOR	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
	Charleston Kanawha Co.  JEFF KESSLER Glen Dale Marshall Co.		Charleston		FION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)
			R COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE) than one resident of any magisterial		JOANNA I. TABIT Charleston Kanawha C
F	OR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote For ONE)		district may be elected.		Write-in, If Any
			DAVE HARDY Charleston		
	NATALIE TENNANT Charleston Kanawha Co.				NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3
	PATSY TRECOST Bridgeport Harrison Co.		FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)		(Vote For ONE)
		_	NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		TOD J. KAUFMAN Charleston Kanawha C
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote For ONE)				Write-in, If Any
	MADY AND STATES	FOR	(Vote For ONE)		NON PARTIE WEST
Y	MARY ANN CLAYTOR St. Albans Kanawha Co.		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4
9	ROBIN RIGHTER Shinnston Harrison Co.		FOR GUERNET		(Vote For ONE)
	JASON PIZATELLA Fairmont Marion Co.		FOR SHERIFF (Vote For ONE)		JAMES C. STUCKY Charleston Kanawha C
1			MICHAEL RUTHERFORD St. Albans		Write-in, If Any
	FOR TREASURER (Vote For ONE)		<b>DAVID "DAVE" TUCKER</b> Dunbar		
	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.				
				VC	OTE BOTH SIDES
			T		1
A		В	İ	С	Seg:0001

C Seq:0001
7.4.2.0 / 012503-17 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

В

## OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Б	KANAWHA COUNTY, WV	Е	PRIMARY ELECTION	F	MAY 10, 2016
	AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS		AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
FOR	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF FION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)	FOR	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	FOR	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 8 (Vote For ONE)
	LOUIS H. "DUKE" BLOOM Charleston Kanawha Co.		PETE C. LOPEZ Charleston		KIM AARON Cross Lanes
	Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any		TODD CHEVALIER So. Charleston
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)	FOR	Write-in, If Any  NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
	JENNIFER F. BAILEY Charleston Kanawha Co.		RUSTY CASTO Nitro	ELECTION	ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 9 (Vote For ONE)
	Write-in, If Any		WARD HARSHBARGER Dunbar		STEVE HARPER Charleston
500	NON DADTIOAN DALLOT OF		CECILIA "CECIL" THOMAS Charleston		DIANNA GRAVES Cross Lanes
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any		MARGARET CHICO-EDDY Charleston TIM HALLORAN Charleston
	CHARLES E. KING, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)		PARIS WORKMAN Cross Lanes
	Write-in, If Any		MARVA LEE CROUCH Chesapeake		Write-in, If Any
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT		BRENT L. HALL Charleston		N-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION F MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 10
	JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)		KATHY FERGUSON Dunbar	X	(Vote For ONE)
	PATRICK L. COTTRELL Charleston Kanawha Co.  ROB MONTGOMERY		Write-in, If Any		TRACI CARPER-STRICKLAND Charleston
	Charleston Kanawha Co.	EOD	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		Write-in, If Any
	Write-in, If Any	ELECTIO	N OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)	OFFICI	AL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2		JACK PAULEY Charleston		OF EDUCATION
	(Vote For ONE)  KENNETH BALLARD Charleston Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any	() Maximu	IRTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION Vote For Not More Than TWO) Im eligible to be elected from districts: 1); Dist. 2 (0); Dist. 3 (2); Dist. 4 (2)
	Write-in, If Any		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)		ADAM HENRY KNAUFF Charleston Dist. 4  JIM J. CRAWFORD
FOR	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		PAM NIXON		St. Albans Dist. 3  BILL CARPENTER
	TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)		So. Charleston MIKE SISSON		Charleston Dist. 1  RIC CAVENDER
	R. JOSEPH "JOE" ZAK Charleston Kanawha Co.		Charleston		Charleston Dist. 1
	Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any		Write-in, If Any  Write-in, If Any
FOR	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)		CIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT
	TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)		JOE L. SHELTON Charleston	FOF	R CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR
	LERA K. VANMETER Charleston Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any		Vote For Not More Than TWO)  AIMEE M. FIGGATT
,	Write-in, If Any		NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ON OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 7		Cross Lanes FRANK NAAB Sissonville
	NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF TION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT		(Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any
	JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)		MELANIE RUCKER Charleston		Write-in, If Any
	JIM DOUGLAS Charleston Kanawha Co.		JULIE M. YEAGER Dunbar		, <del>y</del>
	SHARON M. MULLENS Dunbar Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any		
	Write-in, If Any				
				VC	OTE BOTH SIDES

<del>-</del>