OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Г

L

-

		PRIMARY ELECTION	с МАҮ 10, 2016
11	OFFICIAL BALLOT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	STATE TICKET	COUNTY TICKET
	1. To vote you must darken the oval (●) completely next to the candidate or issue of your choice.	FOR COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE (Vote For ONE)	FOR ASSESSOR (Vote For ONE)
	NATIONAL TICKET	WALT HELMICK Marlinton Pocahontas Co.	SALLIE ROBINSON Belle
21	FOR PRESIDENT (Vote For ONE)	FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote For ONE)	FOR SURVEYOR (Vote For ONE) W.R. "BOB" GUNNOE
	C KEITH JUDD Midland, TX	DOUG REYNOLDS Huntington Wayne Co.	Clendenin JEFFERY "LEE" SNYDER Charleston
	HILLARY CLINTON Chappaqua, NY		MARK C. SHAMBLIN Sissonville
	MARTIN J. O'MALLEY Baltimore, MD PAUL T. FARRELL, JR.	FOR STATE SENATOR 8th Senatorial District (Vote For ONE)	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
	Huntington, WV BERNIE SANDERS	GLENN JEFFRIES	ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
	Burlington, VT BOQUE ROCKY DE LA FUENTE San Diego, CA	Red House Putnam Co.	ELECTION OF JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS OF WEST VIRGINIA
		FOR MEMBER OF HOUSE OF DELEGATES	(Vote For ONE)
40	FOR U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES 2nd Congressional District	36th Delegate District (Vote For Not More Than THREE)	BRENT BENJAMIN Charleston Kanawha Co
41		LARRY L. ROWE Malden Kanawha Co. Don w// Don	WILLIAM R. "BILL" WOOTON Beckley Raleigh Co
42	CORY SIMPSON Charleston Kanawha Co. TOM PAYNE	DON WILSON <u>Charleston</u> Kanawha Co. ANDREW ROBINSON	BETH WALKER Morgantown Monongalia Co DARRELL V. MCGRAW, JR.
	Martinsburg Berkeley Co. MARK HUNT	Charleston Kanawha Co. DANNY WELLS	Charleston Kanawha Co WAYNE KING
45	Charleston Kanawha Co. ROBERT "ROBIN" WILSON, JR. Spencer Roane Co.	Charleston Kanawha Co. KEVIN PARSONS Charleston Kanawha Co.	Wallback Clay Co
	HARVEY D. PEYTON Nitro Putnam Co.	CURTIS ROBINSON, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any
	STATE TICKET	Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)
	FOR GOVERNOR (Vote For ONE)	COUNTY TICKET	CARRIE WEBSTER Charleston Kanawha Co
		FOR CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any
53	JIM JUSTICE Lewisburg Greenbrier Co. BOOTH GOODWIN	CATHY S. GATSON	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
30	Charleston Kanawha Co.	Charleston	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)
	Glen Dale Marshall Co.	FOR COUNTY COMMISSIONER (Vote For ONE)	JOANNA I. TABIT Charleston Kanawha Co
	FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote For ONE)	Not more than one resident of any magisterial district may be elected.	Write-in, If Any
	NATALIE TENNANT	Charleston	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
-	Charleston Kanawha Co. PATSY TRECOST Bridgeport Harrison Co.	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote For ONE)	ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)
		NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	Charleston Kanawha Co
	FOR AUDITOR (Vote For ONE)		Write-in, If Any
	MARY ANN CLAYTOR	FOR PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote For ONE) NO CANDIDATE(S) FILED	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
	St. Albans Kanawha Co. ROBIN RIGHTER		ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)
	Shinnston Harrison Co. JASON PIZATELLA Fairmont Marion Co.	FOR SHERIFF (Vote For ONE)	(Vote For ONE) JAMES C. STUCKY Charleston Kanawha Co
		MICHAEL RUTHERFORD St. Albans	Write-in, If Any
	FOR TREASURER (Vote For ONE)	OAVID "DAVE" TUCKER Dunbar	y
	JOHN D. PERDUE Cross Lanes Kanawha Co.		
			VOTE BOTH SIDES
		в	
			C Seq:0011 17 © Election Systems & Software, Inc. 1981, 2002

┛

٦

OFFICIAL BALLOT OF THE DEMOCRATIC PARTY

Г

L

KANAWHA COUNTY, WV	E PRIMARY ELECTION	F MAY 10, 2016
FFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF JUDICIAL OFFICERS
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 8 (Vote For ONE)
Charleston Kanawha Co.	Charleston	Cross Lanes
Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any	C TODD CHEVALIER So. Charleston
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
JENNIFER F. BAILEY Charleston Kanawha Co.	C RUSTY CASTO	ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 9 (Vote For ONE)
	WARD HARSHBARGER	Charleston
Write-in, If Any	CECILIA "CECIL" THOMAS Charleston	OIANNA GRAVES Cross Lanes
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 13TH CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE DIVISION 7 (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any	MARGARET CHICO-EDDY Charleston TIM HALLORAN Charleston
CHARLES E. KING, JR. Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)	Cross Lanes
Write-in, If Any	MARVA LEE CROUCH Chesapeake	Write-in, If Any
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT JUDGE DIVISION 1 (Vote For ONE)	 BRENT L. HALL Charleston KATHY FERGUSON Dunbar 	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 10 (Vote For ONE)
PATRICK L. COTTRELL <u>Charleston Kanawha Co.</u>		TRACI CARPER-STRICKLAND Charleston
Charleston Kanawha Co.		Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 4 (Vote For ONE)	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT	JACK PAULEY Charleston	ELECTION OF MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION
JUDGE DIVISION 2 (Vote For ONE)	Write-in, If Any	NON-PARTISAN BOARD OF EDUCATION (Vote For Not More Than TWO) Maximum eligible to be elected from districts: Dist. 1 (1); Dist. 2 (0); Dist. 3 (2); Dist. 4 (2)
Charleston Kanawha Co.	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	
Write-in, If Any	ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 5 (Vote For ONE)	Charleston Dist. 4 JIM J. CRAWFORD St. Albans Dist. 3
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF ELECTION OF 11TH FAMILY COURT	PAM NIXON So. Charleston	BILL CARPENTER Charleston Dist. 1
JUDGE DIVISION 3 (Vote For ONE)	MIKE SISSON Charleston	Charleston Dist. 1
R. JOSEPH "JOE" ZAK <u>Charleston</u> Kanawha Co.	Write-in, If Any	Write-in, If Any
Write-in, If Any	FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	Write-in, If Any
FOR NON-PARTISAN BALLOT OF	ELECTION OF MAGISTRATE - DIVISION 6 (Vote For ONE)	OFFICIAL NON-PARTISAN BALLOT

٦

