Call Us Today! (304) 357-0101|info@kanawha.us
Events Calendar 2017-04-18T16:10:05+00:00
/Commission Departments/Events Calendar

Events Calendar

Payday Schedule

January
  • January 6, 2017
    January 20, 2017

February
  • February 3, 2017

March
  • March 3, 2017
    March 17, 2017
    March 31, 2017

April
  • April 14, 2017
    April 28, 2017

May
  • May 12, 2017
    May 26, 2017

June
  • June 9, 2017
    June 23, 2017

July
  • July 7 2017
    July 21, 2017

August
  • August 4, 2017
    August 18, 2017

September
  • September 1, 2017
    September 15, 2017
    September 29, 2017

October
  • October 13, 2017
    October 27, 2017

November
  • November 10, 2017
    November 24, 2017

December
  • December 8, 2017
    December 22, 2017

Holiday Schedule

 

State Code Actual Observed
New Year’s Day (observed) January 2 Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Third Monday of January Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day Third Monday in February Monday, February 20, 2017
 Memorial Day Last Monday in May Monday, May 29, 2017
West Virginia Day June 20 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day First Monday in September Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Second Monday in October Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day(observed) November 10 Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday November 23 & 24 Thursday – Friday, November 23 – 24, 2017
 Christmas December 25 Monday, December 25, 2017