Payday Schedule

January 2017    
Friday, January 6, 2017 Friday, January 20, 2017  
February 2017    
Friday, February 3, 2017 Friday, February 3, 2017  
March 2017    
Friday, March 3, 2017 Friday, March 17, 2017  Friday, March 31, 2017
April    
Friday, April 14, 2017 Friday, April 28, 2017  
May    
Friday, May 12, 2017 Friday, May 26, 2017  
June    
Friday, June 9, 2017 Friday, June 23, 2017  
July    
Friday, July 7, 2017 Friday, July 21, 2017  
August    
Friday, August 4, 2017 Friday, August 18, 2017  
September    
Friday, September 1, 2017 Friday, September 15, 2017  Friday, September 29, 2017
October    
Friday, October 13, 2017 Friday, October 27, 2017  
November    
Friday, November 10, 2017 Friday, November 24, 2017  
December    
Friday, December 8, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017  

 

Holiday Schedule

State Code Actual Observed
New Year’s Day (observed) January 2 Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King’s Birthday Third Monday of January Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents’ Day Third Monday in February Monday, February 20, 2017
 Memorial Day Last Monday in May Monday, May 29, 2017
West Virginia Day June 20 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Independence Day July 4 Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day First Monday in September Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Second Monday in October Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans Day(observed) November 10  Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday November 23 & 24 Thursday – Friday, November 23 – 24, 2017
 Christmas December 25 Monday, December 25, 2017