Payroll Due Date
1/8/2016
1/22/2016
2/4/2016
2/19/2016
3/7/2016
3/23/2016
4/7/2016
4/21/2016
5/4/2016
5/23/2016
6/7/2016
6/22/2016
7/7/2016
7/22/2016
8/5/2016
8/23/2016
9/7/2016
9/22/2016
10/5/2016
10/21/2016
11/3/2016
11/16/2016
12/7/2016
12/19/2016
Payroll Date
1/15/2016
1/29/2016
2/12/2016
2/29/2016
3/15/2016
3/31/2016
4/15/2016
4/29/2016
5/13/2016
5/31/2016
6/15/2016
6/30/2016
7/15/2016
7/29/2016
8/15/2016
8/31/2016
9/15/2016
9/30/2016
10/14/2016
10/31/2016
11/15/2016
11/30/2016
12/15/2016
12/29/2016
January 2016
Friday, Janurary 15, 2016
February 2016
Friday, Febrary 12, 2016
March 2016
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
April 2016
Friday, April 15, 2016
May 2016
Monday, May 16, 2016
June 2016
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
July 2016
Friday, July 15, 2016
August 2016
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
September 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
October 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
November 2016
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
December 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Friday, January 29, 2016

Monday, Febrary 29, 2016

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Firday, April 29, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Firday, July 29, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Firday, September 30, 2016

Monday, October 31, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Friday, December 30, 2016

State Code

New Years Day

Martin Luther King’s Birthday

Presidents Day

Primary Election

Memorial Day

West Virginia Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Columbus Day

General Election Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas Day

 

Actual

January 1

Third Monday of January

Third Monday in February

May 10

Last Monday in May

June 20

July 4

First Monday in September

Second Monday in October

November 8

November 11

November 24 & 25

December 26

Observed 2013

Tuesday, January 01, 2016

Monday, January 18, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

Monday, July 4, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

Friday, November 11, 2016

Thursday – Friday, November 24 – 25, 2016

Monday, December 26, 2016