commissionerhardy

COMMISSIONERS

Kent Carper, President | E-mail: kentcarper@kanawha.us | Phone: (304) 357-0109
– Jennifer Elkins, Administrative Assistant | E-mail: jenniferelkins@kanawha.us

Henry Shores, Commissioner | E-mail: henryshores@kanawha.us | Phone: (304) 357-0139
– Leslie Koepsel, Administrative Assistant | E-mail: lesliekoepsel@kanawha.us

Dave Hardy, Commissioner | E-mail: davehardy@kanawha.us | Phone: (304) 357-4673
– Kim Fleck, Administrative Assistant | E-mail: kimfleck@kanawha.us


Physical Address: 407 Virginia Street, East Charleston, WV 25301
Mailing Address: PO Box 3227, Charleston, WV 25336